Audiobus output loading not working

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Gratouilli
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:15 am

Re: Audiobus output loading not working

Post by Gratouilli » Thu Apr 08, 2021 3:49 pm

anniesocial wrote:
Thu Mar 11, 2021 10:03 pm
Is there any update on this, or a proposed timeline for it happening?
Hi Rim, I'm here to ask the same question :(... Auria is unusable for me.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8450
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Audiobus output loading not working

Post by Rim » Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:31 am

I'm working on a new update at the moment, stay tuned...

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests