New user help !

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Maximum
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:47 pm
Contact:

New user help !

Post by Maximum » Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:37 pm

I am a new user in Auria and am baffled by the simple task of getting an IOS instrument into a track to record. I cannot see a tab to select an Instrument ... please help this newbie out so I can lay some tracks ...
Thanks!

Tovokas
Expert
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: New user help !

Post by Tovokas » Tue Apr 11, 2017 1:10 am

You do have Auria Pro, right?

If so, just add a midi track, then click on the instrument name, and a pop-up will appear allowing you to choose an instrument.
IMG_1293.JPG
IMG_1293.JPG (66.01 KiB) Viewed 579 times

King
Expert
Posts: 466
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: New user help !

Post by King » Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:04 am

Or from here:

IMG_411.jpg
...

King
_____________________________1 Luv_____________________________

_____________________________King____________________________

_____________________Audiobus Forum KING777_____________________

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 3 guests