Anyone using a Studiolive 1602 with Auria?

For topics specifically about audio interfaces (USB, MFi, Camera Connection Kit)

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
dkhbrit
Expert
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 8:08 pm

Anyone using a Studiolive 1602 with Auria?

Post by dkhbrit » Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:06 pm

I really like mine a lot.

Corey W
Expert
Posts: 257
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 10:58 am

Re: Anyone using a Studiolive 1602 with Auria?

Post by Corey W » Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:29 pm

The StudioLive boards are FireWire only. There is no way to connect or convert the connection to interface with an iPad, iOS or Auria.

-Corey

dkhbrit
Expert
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 8:08 pm

Re: Anyone using a Studiolive 1602 with Auria?

Post by dkhbrit » Fri Jan 15, 2016 2:55 pm

Thanks. I'll be sticking with the PC for now then.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest