Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7856
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by Rim » Sun Sep 22, 2013 9:03 pm

If you're not able to get any input when recording in Auria (under iOS7), there's a simple fix:

1. Open your iPad's settings page
2. Go to Privacy, then Microphone
3. Find Auria in the list, and enable the switch next to it.

Rim

anton06
Expert
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 3:17 pm

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by anton06 » Fri Sep 27, 2013 12:58 pm

:wink:

cfeilding
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:16 pm

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by cfeilding » Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:42 pm

See above.

louparte
Expert
Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 6:05 am

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by louparte » Fri Oct 11, 2013 9:43 am

I have not upgraded yet. My privacy setting does not have either a microphone or Auria shown.

Do these appear after you install iOS 7?

Washboy
Expert
Posts: 926
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:55 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by Washboy » Fri Oct 11, 2013 9:49 am

Yes. It's an iOS7 thang.

King
Expert
Posts: 466
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by King » Thu Sep 10, 2015 1:13 pm

.
_____________________________1 Luv_____________________________

_____________________________King____________________________

_____________________Audiobus Forum KING777_____________________

MikeDee
Expert
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 11:58 am

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by MikeDee » Mon Sep 21, 2015 7:21 am

...No output from you, Sire. <LØL!> :lol:

Tracii Guns
Expert
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:40 pm

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by Tracii Guns » Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:18 am

Ok I am in
Apparently ! Apparent level goes way past 11!

King
Expert
Posts: 466
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?

Post by King » Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:54 am

:lol:
_____________________________1 Luv_____________________________

_____________________________King____________________________

_____________________Audiobus Forum KING777_____________________

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 5 guests