Crahes when tap “copy”

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
mixmaker
Expert
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:06 am
Location: Krasnoyarsk. Siberia

Crahes when tap “copy”

Post by mixmaker » Tue Jan 30, 2018 11:10 pm

Hello.
I was working with my project when suddenly Auria stopped work. (doesn't answer on any tap)
After that I re-opened it and its impossible to work. Impossible to do anything. After any doing - Auria closes.
This is short video that shows it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8TjoVQj5eU
Note: iPad has been reloaded, memory was empty, other apps have not been loaded.
Use iPad Pro 9.7 with latest auria and iOs version.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7946
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Crahes when tap “copy”

Post by Rim » Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:32 am

Looks like your project got corrupted. If you're able to access the menu, you can try to load a previous snapshot (Auria creates project snapshots automatically every 10 minutes). If you can't access the menu, you can use a program like iFunBox on your desktop computer (or the Files app in iOS11) to manually copy one of the snapshots and rename it to be the main project file.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 0 guests