Adjusting region volume.

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
tubwompus
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:31 pm

Adjusting region volume.

Post by tubwompus » Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:03 pm

Howdy.
So I cut a guitar track in a section of a song. All goes well.
Later on, I went back to record the same part in another section. Same track, no settings changes that I’m aware of
....BUT....
The volume of the guitar in the new section is Romulan Stun!!!
I got used to Reaper where you can just highlight that waveform and adjust its volume, however, try as I might, I can NOT find how to do so in Auria Pro. Any advice would be both welcomed and appreciated, please.

User avatar
richardyot
Expert
Posts: 521
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:45 am

Re: Adjusting region volume.

Post by richardyot » Wed Nov 29, 2017 10:58 am


tubwompus
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:31 pm

Re: Adjusting region volume.

Post by tubwompus » Thu Nov 30, 2017 1:59 am

Bless ya!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests