audioshare import broke (or I did)

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
DJB
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 2:31 pm

audioshare import broke (or I did)

Post by DJB » Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:05 pm

I have been using this feature in the past. It has worked great. But it’s been a while. And now, for some reason I can’t figure it out.

Since then, I have upgraded area. When I try to import from AudioShare, nothing seems to happen.

I select the track.

I select a timeline location.

I choose import from AudioShare

I click the blue import button.

Back in Auria, I don’t see the clip in the timeline track. Also, it is not in the files section. Not in the Root folder, nor in the project specific folder.

Am I missing something? Did I forget something? I feel so dumb.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: audioshare import broke (or I did)

Post by Rim » Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:17 pm

This is something that's been fixed in the upcoming 2.14 update. It's an iOS11 related issue which didn't make it into the current Auria version.

Rim

DJB
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 2:31 pm

Re: audioshare import broke (or I did)

Post by DJB » Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:14 pm

Rim, thank you so much!

I love Auria so much. It is an amazing accomplishment.

Best of luck with your updates.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests