Auria crashes everytime in Audiobus

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Marb
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:54 am

Auria crashes everytime in Audiobus

Post by Marb » Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:11 pm

I am using a new ipad Air 2 and running multiple tracks from loopy via audiobus into Auria Pro. Everytime I load Auria it comes up for a few seconds only to dissapear resulting in having to re-boot. When it re boots I get the message " a crash occured the last time Auria ran". I close everything down and reload. The same happens, I reload and get the same crash message again. Auria will not load stable in audiobus.All I am trying to do is assign individual loopy yracks to individual Auria audio tracks.

User avatar
krzycrs
Expert
Posts: 216
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:21 am

Re: Auria crashes everytime in Audiobus

Post by krzycrs » Fri Jul 07, 2017 3:39 am

Hi, open Auria only, create a new project, and save.
(Maybe look for a snapshot of your current project to recreate.)

Marb
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 12:54 am

Re: Auria crashes everytime in Audiobus

Post by Marb » Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:12 am

Yes I did that but the same happenes

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest