IAA Instruments

For topics specifically about audio interfaces (USB, MFi, Camera Connection Kit)

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
grizzlegritz
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:54 pm

IAA Instruments

Post by grizzlegritz » Tue Feb 02, 2016 2:30 pm

There are IAA instrument apps like GeoShred that show up in Garageband but not in Auria...

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7847
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: IAA Instruments

Post by Rim » Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:58 pm

All IAAs should show up in Auria, but Auria has two places you can use them - in the MIDI instrument list and in the normal inserts list. The MIDI menu will only show instrument IAAs, so that might be why you're not seeing the ones you want.

Rim

grizzlegritz
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: IAA Instruments

Post by grizzlegritz » Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:08 pm

Ah ha! Is that in the manual?

Thanks, Rim!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests