Cymatic lr 16 no audio to auria

For topics specifically about audio interfaces (USB, MFi, Camera Connection Kit)

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
stevencirile
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 1:58 pm

Cymatic lr 16 no audio to auria

Post by stevencirile » Thu Feb 13, 2014 10:03 pm

Simple question sound registers on LR 16 auria sees all 16 inputs in matrix arm tracks no signal in auria why.

pitzipado
Expert
Posts: 144
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 7:45 am

Re: Cymatic lr 16 no audio to auria

Post by pitzipado » Fri Feb 14, 2014 4:31 am

Getting no input in Auria with iOS7?
by Rim » Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:03 pm

If you're not able to get any input when recording in Auria (under iOS7), there's a simple fix:

1. Open your iPad's settings page
2. Go to Privacy, then Microphone
3. Find Auria in the list, and enable the switch next to it.

Rim

Just a stab at the basics I hope you get it recording soon and capture
great sounds
best
jp

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests