Auria LE w / Scarlet 6i6 no output matrix in menu

For topics specifically about audio interfaces (USB, MFi, Camera Connection Kit)

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Monstah
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:33 pm

Auria LE w / Scarlet 6i6 no output matrix in menu

Post by Monstah » Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:39 pm

hello.........I am trying to set up the output matrix in auria LE.....I am using a focusrite Scarlet 6i6........all the input matrix stuff works well......I have configured the 6i6 hardware (via Scarlet Mix control) to route to outputs from the DAW.....but in auria - there is supposed to be an output matrix in the main menu.......and there is none referencing output matrices in my menu at all .is this a known bug?.......is this just the way it is with the 6i6?........many thanks to anyone who replies with ideas

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7849
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Auria LE w / Scarlet 6i6 no output matrix in menu

Post by Rim » Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:44 pm

Auria LE doesn't have an output matrix. If you need that functionality, you can upgrade to the full Auria.

Rim

Monstah
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:33 pm

Re: Auria LE w / Scarlet 6i6 no output matrix in menu

Post by Monstah » Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:38 am

many thanks for clearing that up.....it wasn't documented anywhere I could find.......so this is great info to end my futile search for it.....thanks

Washboy
Expert
Posts: 926
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:55 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Auria LE w / Scarlet 6i6 no output matrix in menu

Post by Washboy » Wed Jan 22, 2014 8:44 am

Monstah wrote:...it wasn't documented anywhere I could find...
http://auriaapp.com/Products/auria

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests