Apogee One IPad simultaneously inputs?

For topics specifically about audio interfaces (USB, MFi, Camera Connection Kit)

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Flobassmusic
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:08 pm

Apogee One IPad simultaneously inputs?

Post by Flobassmusic » Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:15 pm

Hi,
I didn't purchase Auria for my iPad 3, iOS 7 yet. First I would like to know, if Auria supports recording the two inputs of my Apogee One for iPad simultaneously? That means, can I record the Apogee's mic and the Apogee's instrument input at the same time to two separate tracks?
Thanks a lot!
Florian

Israel
Expert
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 12:16 pm

Re: Apogee One IPad simultaneously inputs?

Post by Israel » Wed Oct 23, 2013 3:50 pm

Hi Flobassmusic,
Yes you can. All you do is open up the menu in Auria and select your inputs on the input matrix tab in the menu. It's really easy.

Flobassmusic
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:08 pm

Re: Apogee One IPad simultaneously inputs?

Post by Flobassmusic » Fri Oct 25, 2013 2:58 am

Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests