For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
I opened up a couple of projects and found that the settings themselves had stayed but the name had reverted to Default. When I selected my preset, the name changed, but the setting itself was intact. Odd. Not too big a deal, but just confusing.
I saw that this was fixed in 1.06, but I'm seeing presets in the channel strips, and all the other plugins retaining the settings but reading default in the window. I gets a little confusing when I want to try something else and don't remember what I had in the first place. Many thanks for all the hard work and attention.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 20 guests