mixer meters mis-alignment

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
User avatar
mtingle
Expert
Posts: 989
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:47 am
Location: Cornwall, UK

mixer meters mis-alignment

Post by mtingle » Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:57 am

i thought 2.04 may of fixed this.

In the mixer sway to portrait mode then back to landscape. press play. Now look at the subgroups meters. Look at the very bottom of the meter. The meter is offset by about 5mm and almost touches the word 'sub' at the bottom.

Happens every time. ipad pro both ipad and ipad pro modes.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: mixer meters mis-alignment

Post by Rim » Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:22 pm

Interesting. Sounds like something new that got introduced into 2.04.

Rim

User avatar
mtingle
Expert
Posts: 989
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:47 am
Location: Cornwall, UK

Re: mixer meters mis-alignment

Post by mtingle » Mon Apr 11, 2016 3:38 am

Rim wrote:Interesting. Sounds like something new that got introduced into 2.04.

Rim
It was in 2.03 too, it was just that the meters disappearing was a bigger bug.

King
Expert
Posts: 466
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 1:06 pm

Re: mixer meters mis-alignment

Post by King » Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:45 am

I've found that some times the metres go above the top of the scale. The lights go outside/above the to zero, I think it was on the subgroups too.

If I happens again I'll take notes..
_____________________________1 Luv_____________________________

_____________________________King____________________________

_____________________Audiobus Forum KING777_____________________

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest