Timeless 2 drop down menus

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Pigdragon
Expert
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:42 am

Timeless 2 drop down menus

Post by Pigdragon » Wed Sep 24, 2014 7:45 am

For some reason the drop down menus in Timeless 2 will no longer...er...drop down. Any ideas?

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8050
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Timeless 2 drop down menus

Post by Rim » Wed Sep 24, 2014 7:47 am

This is an issue that was caused by iOS8. FabFilter is aware of it, and they're working on a fix.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests