Audiobus won't initialize in Auria after update to iOS 8

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Kennyr
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:13 am

Audiobus won't initialize in Auria after update to iOS 8

Post by Kennyr » Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:00 pm

Several users of Auria are having the same problem of Audiobus not loading/initializing since updating to iOS 8.
I'm personally using iPad Air and am a relatively new user. Is there an update in the pipeline or a fix?
Thanks in advance for any info!

Jus
Expert
Posts: 428
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:34 am

Re: Audiobus won't initialize in Auria after update to iOS 8

Post by Jus » Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:51 pm

Hi Rim has sent the update to apple and it should be cleared any day now to fix this
8)

http://auriaapp.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=12558

Kennyr
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:13 am

Re: Audiobus won't initialize in Auria after update to iOS 8

Post by Kennyr » Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:53 am

Jus, Thank You and Rim for answer and action!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest