Drumagog and metronome

For bug reports only - non-bug related questions will be moved to appropriate forum.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
User avatar
mtingle
Expert
Posts: 1006
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:47 am
Location: Cornwall, UK

Drumagog and metronome

Post by mtingle » Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:36 am

I have a song in 3/8 all in sync with the metronome. no routing to sub groups, no fx on master channel, no limiter. When I add a drumagog plugin to a replace the kick and press play, the track plays still in sync with itself but when the metronome is turned on it is now out of sync with the song.

Delete the instance of drumagog and the song is back in sync with metronome.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8005
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Drumagog and metronome

Post by Rim » Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:06 am

OK, this is an issue with the delay compensation not working correctly with the metronome. I'll add this to the list for 1.07.

Thanks,
Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest