Auria and Audiobus together

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Albrecht
Expert
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 12:27 pm

Auria and Audiobus together

Post by Albrecht » Tue Dec 11, 2012 12:35 am

youn can use audiobus with everey recording pgm, like Garageband, Auria ... too as a reamping tool

just start audiobus, insert JamUp, start Auria, or Garageband or... and you will hear the sound of JamUp always in the background

the recording in Garageband , Auria... will be dry, ready to export into JamUp for processing for example

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by Rim » Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:19 am

I'm not sure I understand the question.

Thanks,
Rim

Albrecht
Expert
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 12:27 pm

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by Albrecht » Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:47 am

...cause there is no question

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by Rim » Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:52 am

Ok, no problem.

Rim

User avatar
CEIsar
Expert
Posts: 525
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 5:00 am
Location: Berlin

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by CEIsar » Tue Dec 11, 2012 7:32 am

Albrecht wrote:...cause there is no question

....i still don't get the point.
iPad Air 2 - WiFI - 128GB - iOS 9.1 - Auria Pro 2.01 - Roland Duo Capture EX

rangert3
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 8:36 am

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by rangert3 » Tue Dec 11, 2012 8:43 am

This is rather confusing. When Audiobus was released, it was stated that Auria and Animoog missed the first round of implementation, but were coming soon. This post seems to say it's already usable???

If it's nor out yet, when can we expect it? Auria is my Mixer of choice and I'm not going to buy yet another iPad app just for that.
Thanks for any info!

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Auria and Audiobus together

Post by Rim » Tue Dec 11, 2012 9:23 am

Auria does not support Audiobus yet. Audiobus support is coming soon (possibly in the next Auria update). We want to make sure it's well tested before we announce a release date though.

Thanks,
Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 5 guests