Great Drum loops for use in Auria

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Jus
Expert
Posts: 424
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:34 am

Re: Great Drum loops for use in Auria

Post by Jus » Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:18 am

Brought both the Hd drums and the in app Hollywood loops and I'm very happy with both
You can use loads of the hd stuff crashes rolls etc with the Hollywood loops has it hasn't any just loops which is very handy ,
Hollywood loops are much more meatier than the HD loops but it just means you get the best if both worlds 8)

Smithm2
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:19 pm

Re: Great Drum loops for use in Auria

Post by Smithm2 » Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:17 pm

I how do you access and import drum loops into auria can't see how to

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8029
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Great Drum loops for use in Auria

Post by Rim » Thu Jul 17, 2014 4:17 pm

Just go to Import Audio from the menu and go to the Loops folder and choose a loop

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 4 guests