bug: pasting regions from one track to another glitch

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
User avatar
offthesky
Expert
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 11:58 pm
Location: denver
Contact:

bug: pasting regions from one track to another glitch

Post by offthesky » Mon Sep 24, 2012 11:16 am

say i have 8 tracks in my project all with regions in them. if i double-tap+drag to create a selection area around a group of regions (say regions on tracks 2-4), then tap on track 7 targeting it(blue highlighting the actual track head, far left) then edit>paste, the regions from 2-4 that i copied are placed in tracks 8-10 instead of 7-9.. always pasted one track down from the target track i selected(side note: i can also paste regions onto freeze tracks)

noise.offthesky.com

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7850
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: bug: pasting regions from one track to another glitch

Post by Rim » Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:25 am

Thanks, I'll add these to the list for 1.04.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests