AURIA - clicking in convolution reverb effect

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
phraxos5
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 9:37 pm

AURIA - clicking in convolution reverb effect

Post by phraxos5 » Fri Aug 24, 2012 9:44 pm

New copy of auria on ipad 2 64g
convolution reverb clicks/clips on opening in all formats low memory setting or not. using electric guitar input with irig
clips all the time what can be done,
thanks.

User avatar
mtingle
Expert
Posts: 990
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:47 am
Location: Cornwall, UK

Re: AURIA - clicking in convolution reverb effect

Post by mtingle » Sat Aug 25, 2012 1:49 am

Have you tried increasing the latency in the settings page?

phraxos5
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 9:37 pm

Re: AURIA - clicking in convolution reverb effect

Post by phraxos5 » Sat Aug 25, 2012 4:01 am

that was it,
thanks.!

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7845
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: AURIA - clicking in convolution reverb effect

Post by Rim » Sat Aug 25, 2012 5:52 am

The convolution reverb cannot be used while recording. Please use the classic verb if you need to monitor while recording.

Rim

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests