Just bought Auria pro

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Hebreww
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 7:04 pm

Just bought Auria pro

Post by Hebreww » Sun Jun 07, 2020 6:43 am

Peace and blessings,

I was so excited to try it out until
I found out it crashes allot
Mu retune Pitch correction is worthless. Oké I bought Auv3 app autotune mobile from Antares but that also doesn’t seem to work in Auria pro
Currently i have a project that doesn’t give sound. I see the volume faders move but no sound coming out of Auria, this very strange and frustrating if you paid for a program that doesn’t deliver the service that comes with it

I think we need a serious update

I run a iPad Pro 2020 13.5 iOS

Blessings to all

Gary
Expert
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2015 6:31 pm

Re: Just bought Auria pro

Post by Gary » Sun Jun 07, 2020 10:16 am

Check to see if record monitor s switched on,

Menus/settings/record
77360B26-3247-4F88-A62A-E269F3C43A81.png

Hebreww
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 7:04 pm

Re: Just bought Auria pro

Post by Hebreww » Sun Jun 07, 2020 1:28 pm

Thank u for your response !
I’ve notice that the master from output matrix should be set to R/L. Problem solved .

Bless up

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests