Plugins appear in FX list but show in store as not purchased

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
mdarby
Expert
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:40 am

Plugins appear in FX list but show in store as not purchased

Post by mdarby » Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:07 pm

Hello,

I think about a year about I purchased the upgrade to Pro Q2 and Pro C2. They show up in the list of apps under the FX insert list.

However, in the Auria store they do not show as installed.

Should I assume that the latter is just incorrect?

Best,
Michael

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8126
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Plugins appear in FX list but show in store as not purchased

Post by Rim » Thu Nov 15, 2018 6:24 pm

Yes, due to the way the store works for these upgrades, it won't show up, but should work fine in your plugin list.

Rim

mdarby
Expert
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 2:40 am

Re: Plugins appear in FX list but show in store as not purchased

Post by mdarby » Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:26 am

Thanks Rim.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests