Lyra

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
mididrum
Expert
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Jul 03, 2014 12:44 pm

Lyra

Post by mididrum » Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:34 pm

please include in lyra SHOP Soundfount banks available everywhere for free
"DO it yourself " never worked , missing the samples as well any<successful import>... SHOW nothing in Lyra ...
i spent HOURS at successful IMPORTS in bismark, NEVER IN AURIA updated or not ....NOTHING...FOLLOWING your processing teaching
as well (bad) Fab filter twin 2 most strange lyra sounds suck so much processor than few people are interested in using it or even watch it
RESULTING IN FEW CHOICES For Lyra perfect sample player

wnen are you going to include a FEW LIVE MIDI processing : TRANSPOSE, NOTE ZONES SPLIT available everywhere(cubasis, AUM)
we play sounds layer...and need to use AUM INSTEAD OF AURIA worst LIVE MIDI FRIENDLY USER , not enough for keyboards player , while the best Midi SEQUENCER application...ONLY AFTER recording
THANKS ANYWAY
.

User avatar
robdean
Expert
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 11:46 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Lyra

Post by robdean » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:51 am

I have had no problem installing Soundfonts to Lyra.
I've used both iFunBox and also just the iOS 11 file app.
Put unpacked/unzipped *.SF2 files in a top-level subfolder in the 'Sampler Instruments' folder.
iOS 11.1.2 - iPad Air 2 64Gb WiFi - iPad 3 32Gb WiFi

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot], Tovokas and 2 guests