lost ProQ and ProC when upgraded to new Ipad

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
tak523
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 6:10 pm

lost ProQ and ProC when upgraded to new Ipad

Post by tak523 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:33 am

Hi,

Sorry if this has already been addressed but I can't find it anywhere. This may be an old subject as I haven't been on or used Auria in some time. I just upgraded my Ipad to the Ipad Pro and just finished updating all my apps and restoring to backup from my old Ipad. In going through everything to see if everything is there I noticed that my ProQ and ProC are missing on my new Ipad. I know there were new versions out but I haven't bought the ProQ2 or ProC2 yet. I have projects that I used the original ProQ and C on but they are no longer there. Is there a way to get them back? I don't really want to spend more money right now buying the new versions. Please help! Thanks.

Also, same problem with ProL. And maybe some others I haven't noticed yet. Please advise.

Tom

User avatar
richardyot
Expert
Posts: 444
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:45 am

Re: lost ProQ and ProC when upgraded to new Ipad

Post by richardyot » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:12 am

have you tried restoring your purchases in the Auria Store?

tak523
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 6:10 pm

Re: lost ProQ and ProC when upgraded to new Ipad

Post by tak523 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:18 am

yes I did that. I noticed the old ProQ and C say legacy in the title now. Am I still able to get those or are they gone? From what I can tell I got most of my IAP and plugins but some didn't come through like ProQ C and L. I'm not sure what else I'm missing.

tak523
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 6:10 pm

Re: lost ProQ and ProC when upgraded to new Ipad

Post by tak523 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:28 am

Ok. I'm not sure what I did but it looks like everything is there now. :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], joe12stories and 3 guests