Settings -> Midi -> Transients not working

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Yaroo
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:31 pm

Settings -> Midi -> Transients not working

Post by Yaroo » Sat May 27, 2017 5:39 am

I have Settings -> MIDI -> Transient Paste MIDI Note set to E3 and Transient Paste Fixed Velocity set to Off by default. Why I cannot change it to other value? After I try it immediately returns to default one?

I'm on Auria Pro 2.11, iPad Pro, iOS 10.3.1 (should I even upgrade to 10.3.2 now?)

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7849
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: Settings -> Midi -> Transients not working

Post by Rim » Sat May 27, 2017 6:03 am

Oops, looks like a bug. I just fixed this, and it'll appear in the next update. Thanks for letting me know!

Rim

Yaroo
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:31 pm

Re: Settings -> Midi -> Transients not working

Post by Yaroo » Sat May 27, 2017 6:11 am

Great, thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests