Syncing Auria to outside sources (like AUM)

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
LenZoo
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 9:05 am

Syncing Auria to outside sources (like AUM)

Post by LenZoo » Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:21 am

Hi there,
Is there a way to sync Auria to for example AUM? I want to use the AUM as a 'Pre Mixer' and send the audio and tempo to Auria. I get the audio in with no problems, but Auria just doesn't want to sync the tempo to the source.

Thanks,
Lenny

LenZoo
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 9:05 am

Re: Syncing Auria to outside sources (like AUM)

Post by LenZoo » Tue Jun 07, 2016 12:24 pm

Anyone? ...nyone? ....yone? ....one?
(Please notice my cool echo effect)

wigglelights
Expert
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2015 5:06 am

Re: Syncing Auria to outside sources (like AUM)

Post by wigglelights » Sat Jun 11, 2016 5:57 pm

Auria can only be a master clock, not a slave....

LenZoo
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 9:05 am

Re: Syncing Auria to outside sources (like AUM)

Post by LenZoo » Wed Jun 15, 2016 3:29 pm

Thanks Wigglelights. That's a straight forward answer.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests