No "Pro" Drop-Down in the Waveform View

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Asensory
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 5:46 pm

No "Pro" Drop-Down in the Waveform View

Post by Asensory » Tue May 31, 2016 11:44 am

I am not sure if this should be in the "bugs" forum ... there is probably something I'm overlooking so I wanted to rule that out before posting there.

I wanted to access the Auria Pro editing features (yes, I did purchase the Pro version, and it says Auria Pro in the desktop icon on my iPad), but the app is not displaying them at all. Any thoughts on this? The location I see in the instruction manual is right under the Track Info that precedes the waveform. There's the track number, M and S, next row is a color lable drop-down, then either a keyboard icon or FX depending on track type), that's it, below that should be and Pro drop-down.

Washboy
Expert
Posts: 926
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 5:55 am
Location: London, UK

Re: No "Pro" Drop-Down in the Waveform View

Post by Washboy » Tue May 31, 2016 4:02 pm

You need to increase the height of your tracks in order to expose all the drop-downs and buttons in the track headers. Pinch (or should that be un-pinch?) vertically on the tracks area to zoom in.

Asensory
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 5:46 pm

Re: No "Pro" Drop-Down in the Waveform View

Post by Asensory » Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:31 pm

Thanks ... yes that was the problem ...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests