It's spring...wondering if Auria Pro will be released soon

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Lt030

It's spring...wondering if Auria Pro will be released soon

Post by Lt030 » Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:11 pm

Well we are a couple weeks into spring and I'm sure I'm not alone in wondering how the beta testing is going along with any possible release date yet??

King
Expert

Re: It's spring...wondering if Auria Pro will be released so

Post by King » Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:58 pm

^ :D

Yeah! @Rim
_____________________________1 Luv_____________________________

_____________________________King____________________________

Rim
Site Admin

Post by Rim » Mon Apr 06, 2015 9:37 pm

Not in beta yet, but hoping to be soon. Will keep you posted. Working day and night!

Rim

Glennonator

Post by Glennonator » Wed Apr 08, 2015 4:46 am

How would one get ones self on the beta testing team? I'm a dev as well as a musician. I'd also donate a testicle to get my hands on Auria pro asap. :)

Rim
Site Admin

Post by Rim » Wed Apr 08, 2015 5:51 am

I'l be posting details as soon as we're close to beta.

Rim

Lt030

Post by Lt030 » Sat Apr 18, 2015 1:31 pm

I'd love to beta that as well. I would definitely put it through its paces! Fingers crossed that it will be soon :D

Bob Amser
Expert

Post by Bob Amser » Sat Apr 18, 2015 4:29 pm

I think what you really need for a beta test is someone who isn't a dev. Not 100% sure what that is, but I know I'm not one :wink: When I was a kid, a developer was someone you took your Kodak film to...

You need someone who can test whether or not it's fool proof. For that, I guess you need a fool.

So sign me up... :lol:

Auria, iTrack Solo, AKG414, Audio Mastering

gdog
Expert

Post by gdog » Sat Apr 18, 2015 4:44 pm

Rim wrote:Not in beta yet, but hoping to be soon. Will keep you posted. Working day and night!

Rim
Your, & all the Auria team's work is much appreciated! Keep it up, & all the best!! :) :) :)

Perrydrew