File Management Question

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
rickwaugh
Expert
Posts: 663
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:25 pm

File Management Question

Post by rickwaugh » Sun Aug 31, 2014 4:01 pm

I'm trying to figure what exactly the file cleanup does, and how I can make things better for myself. If I record a track, then decide to re-record that track, does the original track get cleaned up? Or should I just manually delete the old track before i start recording? Also, if I do an auto punch in, and then do another punch in, what happens to the first one? If it doesn't get cleaned up, can I manually delete it?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests