IAA Apps Say Midi?

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
CSwinn
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2013 4:48 pm

IAA Apps Say Midi?

Post by CSwinn » Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:11 pm

Why do Echo Pad and Turnado both have "(Midi)" after their names in the channel strip plug in list?

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 7854
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: IAA Apps Say Midi?

Post by Rim » Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:13 pm

The names are completely up to the app developer. Auria just displays whatever name the app provides.

Rim

CSwinn
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2013 4:48 pm

Re: IAA Apps Say Midi?

Post by CSwinn » Fri Apr 18, 2014 4:10 am

Oh, okay. Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 2 guests