How do I import project from Studio One?

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
BlackBox
Expert
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 5:34 pm

How do I import project from Studio One?

Post by BlackBox » Thu Feb 21, 2013 11:28 am

I know this is somewhere out there but I can't find it in just plain words saying export project so I went to presonus pages and have not seen anything of the sort but hope its possible. How do I get my studio one projects over into Auria. I tried zipping up the song folder as saved but it didn't show anything in the tracks but did uncompress something. Anyone? Sorry for the bonehead question.

Rim
Site Admin
Posts: 8084
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 11:08 pm

Re: How do I import project from Studio One?

Post by Rim » Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:30 pm

StudioOne is a DAW that doesn't support any sort of project export format like AAF. The only thing you can do it copy your audio files from Studio One into Auria.

Rim

BlackBox
Expert
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 5:34 pm

Re: How do I import project from Studio One?

Post by BlackBox » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:44 pm

Thanks. I was hoping that wasn't the case but it will do I suppose for now.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests