true delete - how?

For general questions or discussion of Auria.

Moderators: Corey W, Rim

Post Reply
Donald77
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 12:02 pm

true delete - how?

Post by Donald77 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 12:11 pm

This is such a basic question but I hope someone will take a moment to help me. After deleting unwanted sections ( regions) of a track I wish to save a copy containing ONLY the remaining portion of the track.

I've tried the cut and delete (remove) region commands and then moved the remaining section to beginning of timeline, However when I play back all sections of the original track still play ( even though you don't see them in the track wave or timeline.

I don't see anything in the manual about this basic function. Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests