I apologize if the topic has already been covered but I could not find any explanation of how the new feature for unused files cleanup works. Is there an option to turn it on or is it automatic? Is there a criteria that it uses to determine what files to cleanup?
Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1